FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2018

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2018

May 4 - 6,

The fourth leg of the FINA/CNSG Diving World Series took place in the Kazan Aquatics Palace (70 Sibgata Khakima St.) on 4-6 May 2018. More than 70 athletes from 14 countries participated in the tournament.

About tournament

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition, held in Kazan every year since 2015. For the first time ever the capital of Tatarstan hosted it as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships in 2015.

The World Series combines the competitive tournaments and exhibition performances. The world’s brightest diving stars participate at the event: winners and medallists of the Olympic games, world cups and championships. The event is held under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). 

The competition programme features men’s and women’s 3m springboard, 10m platform, 3m springboard synchro, 10m platform synchro, 3m springboard and 10m platform mixed gender synchro. The first and second legs of the World Seriestook place in Beijing (9-11 March) and Fuji (15-17 March), and in Montreal, Canada (27-29 April).

Competition results and start lists

Detailed results of the competition and start lists are available here.


All projects