FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

May 10 - 12,

Official webpage of FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

The fourth leg of the FINA/CNSG Diving World Series took place at the Aquatics Palace (70 Sibgata Khakima St.), Kazan on 10-12 May 2019. More than 70 athletes from 14 countries participated in the tournament.

About tournament

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition, held in Kazan every year since 2015. For the first time ever the capital of Tatarstan hosted it as a test event ahead of the 16th FINA World Championships.

The World Series was launched by such diving powerhouses as Great Britain, China and Mexico, it was soon joined by other countries as host organizers: Canada, Qatar, Russia and the United Arab Emirates. The world’s brightest diving stars participate in the tournament: winners and medallists of the Olympic games, world cups and championships. The event is held under the umbrella of the International Swimming Federation (FINA). 

In 2019, the FINA Diving World Series kicked off in Sagimahara (Japan, 1-3 March), Beijing (China, 7-9 March), Monreal (Canada, 26-28 April), Kazan (Russia, 10-12 May), and the circuit concluded in London (Great Britain, 17-19 May). The competition programme of each leg featured men’s and women’s 3m springboard, 10m platform, 3m springboard synchro, 10m platform synchro, 3m springboard and 10m platform mixed gender synchro. 

Competition results

Detailed results of the competition are available here.  


All projects